nightshade
   creations™
magic

Directory of Canadian Magicians

Submit your name, website, Twitter handle, city and province for free. Details at bottom of page.
  First / Stage Name Last Name Website / Twitter City Province Performs Target Age Genre(s)
Bill Abbott billabbottmagic.com
@billabbottmagic
ON
David Acer davidacer.com
QC
James Alan jamesalan.ca
@james_alan
ON
Paul Alberstat mindguy.com
AB
Rochelle (¿Qué Bolá? Magic) Allison quebolamagic.com
BC
Anders andersmagic.com
MB
Owen Anderson owenanderson.ca
ON
Everett Andrews everettandrews.com
AB
Gwyn Auger themagicassistant.com
@magicassistant
AB
Neale Bacon professorpickles.tripod.com
BC
Mark Baluk BalukMagic.com
ON
David Ben theconjuror.com
@theconjuror
ON
Simon Bernard simonbernard.com
Quebec City QC
Rod Boss rodboss.com
BC
Randy Burtis magicandwonder.com
Grande Prairie AB
Scott Burton amazingcompanyevents.com
MB
Sheldon Casavant sheldoncasavant.com
@SheldonCasavant
AB
Randy Charach charach.com
BC
James Cielen dovemagic.com
AB
Len Cooper (tribute) browsersden.ca/wordpress/len.htm
ON
Clive Court www.fun-da-mentalist.com
ON
Ian Crawford www3.sympatico.ca/magic.ian
ON
Neil the Magician Croswell neilthemagician.com
ON
Mike Deslauriers magicandlaughter.com
QC
Scott Dietrich dreamsrevealed.com
ON
Matt Disero mattdisero.com
@MattDisero
ON
Martin Domino amazingmagic.info
BC
Patrick Drake patrickdrake.com
ON
Timothy Drake timothydrake.ca
ON
Jean-Luc Dupont jeanlucdupont.com
BC
Julie Eng magicienne.com
@anjusan
ON
Tony Eng (tribute) tonyeng.com
BC
Evans and Evans evansandevans.ca
ON
Shawn Farquhar magichampion.com
@magiChampion
BC
Mike (Captain Corbin) Fisher amazingcorbin.com
@AmazingCorbin
ON
Richard Forget
ON
Gerry and Leonora Frenette magicmakersillusions.com
ON
Greg Frewin gregfrewintheatre.com
@GregFrewinMagic
ON
Brian Glow brianglow.com
MB
Dean Gunnarson alwaysescaping.com
BC
Ron Guttman thepartymagician.com
@ronguttman
ON
Murry Hatfield murrayhatfield.com
@MurrayHatfield
AB
Michael Hayes bartricks.com
ON
Doug Henning (tribute) doughenning.com
ON
Doug the Great Hunt dougthegreat.com
ON
Robert Ing scienceofillusion.com
ON
Magic Joey magicjoey.net
MB
Aaron Jones aaronjones.com
@AaronJonesMagic
BC
Ryan Joyce ryanjoyce.com
@ryanjoycemagic
ON
Graeme (Bobby Loonie) Kingston bobbyloonie.ca
@BobbyLoonie
BC
Robert Lamar RobertLAMAR.ca
@RobertLAMAR
Timberlea NS
Ricardo Leon rickymagic.ca
ON
Joe Leskini leskini.com
ON
Anthony Lindan anthonylindan.com
@magitrainer
ON
Loran loranillusion.com
QC
Peter Loughran masterofillusions.ca
ON
Buck MacLeod canadianentertainers.com
ON
Chester McBain members.tripod.com/~CHESTERM
SK
JK McQuick jkmcquik.com
ON
Stef Magus magie.cjb.net
QC
Majinx majinx.com
ON
Leon Mandrake (tribute) angelfire.com/ca2/mandrake
BC
Lon Mandrake angelfire.com/bc/lonmandrake/
BC
Aaron Martini aaronmartini.com
BC
Blair Marshall shazzamshow.com
QC
Broderick Mauro funnymagician.com
SK
Max and Maxine maxmagician.com
QC
Rick Mearns vancouvermagic.com
BC
Ray Medway raymedway.com
BC
Peter Mennie www.petermennie.ca
@petermennie
ON
David Merry davidmerry.com
@davidmerry
ON
Ariel (¿Qué Bolá? Magic) Morales quebolamagic.com
BC
Herb Morrissey (tribute) www.morrisseymagic.com/Articles.asp?ID=261
ON
Wij the magician Namasivayam gigglescomedyagency.com/acts/wij.htm
ON
Ted and Marion Outerbridge tedouterbridge.com
ON
Paul Pacific mindreader.ca
ON
Jason Palter mystivate.com
@paltergeist
ON
David Peck dpeck.com
ON
Philip (and Henry) Murad philipandhenry.com
ON
Chris Pilsworth borntoamaze.com
ON
Ryan Pilling wowryan.com
@WowRyan
AB
Kernel Popcorn islandnet.com/kernelpopcorn
BC
Ray Roch rayroch.com
BC
Dan Ryan magicmart.ca
ON
Richard Sanders richardsandersmagic.com
QC
Jay Sankey jaysankey.com
@jay_sankey
Toronto ON
Murray SawChuck murraysawchuck.com
US
Gary Savard nowthatsmagic.net
BC
Magic Mike Segal magic-mike.com
@SorcerersSafari
ON
Derek Selinger derekselinger.com
AB
Brent Smith grandillusions.ca
AB
Ian Stewart ianstewart.info
NS
Phil Taylor blackdragonproductions.com
BC
Robert Testa www.revelmagic.com
@RevelMagic
Toronto ON
Ben Train bentrain.ca
@ErdnaseinTO
ON
Chris Visser chrisvisser.com
AB
Chris Westfall pickanycard.com
ON
Paul Wildbaum paulwildbaum.com
ON
Ryan Wilson ryanwilsonmagic.com
ON
Yeatland Wong yeatsmagic.com
AB
Greg Wood comedyillusions.com
MB
Ray Wong raywongmagic.com
BC
Yeeri magicianvancouver.com
BC
Daniel Zindler danielzindler.com
BC

 

  

Canada's magic camp

Sorcerer's Safari www.sorcererssafari.ca ON
  

Canadian magic dealers

AB Stagecraft www.mindguy.com/store AB
Ajax Magic www.ajaxmagic.com
BlackTie Magic www.blacktiemagic.com
Browser's Den of Magic www.browsersden.com ON
Camirand Academy of Magic www.camirandmagic.com QC
Dan Ryan Productions magicdan.safeshopper.com ON
David Acer davidacer.com QC
Don's Hobby Shop & Theatrical Supplies www.funcalgary.com/donshobbyshop AB
Hades Publications www.trickster.com AB
Hardy Har Har www.hardyharhar.ca ON
I Saw That www.isawthat.com ON
McCulloch's www.mccullochs.on.ca ON
Magic of a Rose www.magicofarose.com MB
Magic Makers Illusions www.magicmakersillusions.com ON
Magie Spectram www.spectram.com QC
Micky Hades www.mickyhades.com AB
Morrissey Magic www.morrisseymagic.com ON
Nightshade Creations™ www.NSCcards.com/nsc_magic.html ON
Perfect Magic perfectmagic.com:1024 QC
Razzle Dazzle www.razzledazzlemagic.com BC
Roy Keuppers Coins www.roykueppers.com ON
   Sanders Magic www.richardsandersmagic.com QC
   SB Magic www.sbmagik.com QC
Shawn Farquhar www.magichampion.com/magic.html BC
Stage Cue www.stagecue.com BC
Murray's Trick and Joke Shop www.magictrick.com BC
The Vanishing Rabbit www.vanishingrabbit.com AB
  

Magic Associations

Canadian Association of Magicians cammagic.org ON
International Brotherhood of Magicians www.magician.org US
   International Federation of Magic Societies www.fism.org NL
Magicana www.magicana.com ON
Society of American Magicians www.magicsam.com US
  

Additions or corrections?

   List your name, website, Twitter handle, city and province in this Directory of Canadian Magicians for free!

Include:

  • a photo (75px x 75px)
  • whether you perform locally, provincially, nationally, or internationally
  • whether you perform for kids, adults or both
  • your genre(s) of magic

for only $20 per year.

For more information, or to have your information listed for free contact us!

  

Link to us!

Cut and paste the code below into your page to link to us:

canadian magicians' websites

  


  

  


home | fools' monte | gallery | links | Canada's magic blog